Your virtual model

myvirtual.jpg

If you’re tired of spending half of your shopping time continuously taking off clothes and gettin dressed here’s My Virtual Model, a website that allows you to create a virtual you setting parameters like height, weight, hair colour and haircut, body shape and skin tone, and then try on clothes, accessories and shoes like you were in a real shop.

The site is also affiliated to famous clothing brands like H&M so that you can make your model try pieces from their latest collections.

Link : MyVirtualModel.com

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Tiffany said,

    wow that’s cool

  2. 2

    daniel stern said,

    Hello! My name is Daniel and I work at My Virtual Model. Thank you for talking about us! I just started working here, and were trying to figure out some new brands to feature on our website. You guys have any ideas? Also, if you guys have any thoughts about how to make it better or more fun… lets me know. Ill see what we can do!

    Daniel

    PS- if you have facebook, you can search for our “BrandME” application and use it right from your facebook!

  3. 3

    Molly Green said,

    Hello!
    I’d love to see how my big feet look in different sized shoes. Are you working on adjusting foot sizes and amybe hands too? My model doesn’t really look my real height or foot size. I have real problems going into stores & would love to see what I look like before I order the wrong size again online. Will you be offering something for plus size or “Ultra tall” women soon?
    Thank you!
    Molly


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

