Juicy Couture ♥

Yum!!

They’re cool, they’re cute, they’re colorful, but most of all, they’re delicious!
There isn’t any better way for me to start this blog.
When I first found out this jewerly site I was in a quite fruity-candy mood, looking for something cute to brighten up my summer.
Fruits in summer are always cool, but cakes and icecreams are better!
I stumbled upon this and it was love at first sight…you can tell yourself, those earrings look so tasty you’d want to bite them, wouldn’t you?
Not to mention that they’re perfectly made and sold at reasonable prices as well.

I think they’d look great on your brand new summer dress, you wouldn’t want to miss those out!

ShopSweet&co.

 Posted by : Cat

Leave a Reply

